High School Coaches

Andrew Flanagan | Head Coach

Email | aflanagan@somervilleschools.org

Phone | 908-705-7706 

Somerville Middle School Coaches

Sergio Garcia | Head Coach

Email | sgarcia@somervilleschools.org

Frankie Arcidiacono | Volunteer Assistant

Rodney VanNess | Assistant Coach

Matt Bloom | Assistant Coach 

Scott Becker | Assistant Coach 

Nick Accetta | Assistant Coach 

Branchburg Middle School Coaches

Scott Rourke | Head Coach 

Email | srourke@htps.us

Frazee Sutphen | Assistant Coach 

Ami Opalski | Head Athletic Trainer

Email | aopalski@somervilleschools.org

Sean Doyle | Athletic Trainer

Email | sdoyle@somervilleschools.org

Somerville Recreation Coaches

Branchburg Recreation Coaches

Eric Allena | Head Coach 

Email | eallena@eabinsurance.com

Phone | 908-625-3013

Phil Dibetta | Assistant Coach

Mark Miller | Assistant Coach 

Scott Kaye | Assistant Coach 

Frazee Sutphen | Head Coach 

Email | frazeesutphen13@gmail.com

Susie Radzimski | Team Administrator

Email | branchburgwrestling@gmail.com

 

Mark Pappas | Assistant Coach 

Mike Tillisch | Assistant Coach

Mike Wooby | Assistant Coach 

Darren Warren | Assistant Coach

Ray Huntley | Assistant Coach 

Jack Kennedy | Assistant Coach  

Booster Club Committee

Elaine See | President

Email |elainesee88@gmail.com

Allison Donato | Vice President

Email | adonato494@verizon.net 

Tara Hoarle | Treasurer

Email | thoarle@hotmail.com

Alease Chabrak | Secretary

Email | aleasec@verizon.net 

Join our mailing list for periodic updates